Nastavnici

Nastavnici:

prof. dr. sc. Izet Hozo, dr. med., redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju, e-mail: izet.hozo@kbsplit.hr
 
prof. dr. sc. Damir Fabijanić, dr. med., redovni profesor, e-mail: damirfabijanic62@gmail.com

prof. dr. sc. Viktor Čulić, dr. med., izvanredni profesor, e-mail: viktor.culic@st.t-com.hr

prof. dr. sc. Maja Radman, dr. med., izvanredni profesor, e-mail: maja.radman1@st.htnet.hr

doc. dr. sc. Damir Bonacin, dr. med., e-mail: damir.bonacin@yahoo.com

doc. dr. sc. Duška Glavaš, dr. med., e-mail: dglavas@net.hr

doc. dr. sc. Irena Perić, dr. med.

doc. dr. sc. Lovel Giunio, dr. med., e-mail: lovelgiunio@gmail.com
 

Asistenti:
 
dr. sc. Gorana Trgo, dr. med., e-mail: gorana.trgo@hotmail.com

dr. sc. Anela Novak, dr. med, e-mail: anovak@hi.t-com.hr
 
dr. sc. Jonatan Vuković, dr. med., e-mail: jvukovic@mefst.hr

mr. sc. Ljubica Škare-Librenjak, dr. med.
 
mr. sc. Bruna Rošić Despalatović, dr. med., e-mail: bruna.rosic@st.t-com.hr
 
Dijana Borić Škaro, dr. med, e-mail: dijana.boric@st.t-com.hr

Tomislav Filipović, dr. med, e-mail: tomislav.filipovic@st.t-com.hr

Sanja Madunić, dr. med, e-mail: sanja.madunic@windowslive.com

Ivana Tadin Hadjina, dr. med, ihtadin@net.hr Ispiši stranicu